NECE

3.6.2020

NECE correspondents

Austria
Sigrid Steininger, Bundesministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Forschung / Austrian Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research
sigrid.steininger@bmbwf.gv.at
Patricia Hladschik, Zentrum polis – Politik Lernen in der Schule / polis – The Austrian Centre for Citizenship Education in Schools
patricia.hladschik@politik-lernen.at

Bulgaria
Louisa Slavkova, Freelancer Citizenship Education
Louisa.SLAVKOVA@gmail.com

Croatia
Dr. Caroline Hornstein-Tomic, Ivo Pilar Institute of Social Sciences
Caroline.Hornstein-Tomic@pilar.hr

Czech Republic
Petr Cap, Civic Education Centre
cap@obcanskevzdelavani.cz

Denmark
Søren Winther Lundby, Global Citizen
swl@neweurope.org

Finland
Ph.D. Riitta Korhonen, University of Turkau at Rauma
riitta.korhonen@utu.fi

France
Dr. Corine Defrance, National Centre for Scientific Research
corine.defrance@wanadoo.fr

Greece
Mimis Petridis, Freelancer Citizenship Education
mgpetridis@hotmail.com

Latvia
Jonas Büchel, Director of the Urban Institute, Riga
jonas@urbaninstitute.lv

Lithuania
Prof. Dr. Irena Zaleskiene, Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences
irena.zaleskiene@vpu.lt

Norway
Claudia Lenz, The European Wergeland Centre
c.lenz@theewc.org

Poland
Dr. Alicja Pacewicz, Center for Citizenship Education
alicja@ceo.org.pl
Kacper Nowacki, Center for Citizenship Education
kacper.nowacki@ceo.org.pl

Slovenia
Tomaž Pušnik, University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Social Sciences
Tomaz.Pusnik@fdv.uni-lj.si
Marinko Banjacm, University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Social Sciences
Marinko.Banjac@fdv.uni-lj.si

Spain
Prof. Dr. Concepción Naval, University of Navarra, Office of Educational Innovation
cnaval@unav.es

The Netherlands
Tatjana Meijvogel-Volk, ProDemos – House for Democracy and the Rule of Law,
t.meijvogel-volk@prodemos.nl

United Kingdom
Ph.D. Bryony Hoskins, University of London, University of Southampton
B.Hoskins@soton.ac.uk


Conference | 28-29 October | Brussels

NECE Conference 2021

Follow the hybrid NECE Conference 2021 "COMMITTED TO CHANGE! Reimagining the future of citizenship education in Europe" from 28–29 October 2021 in Brussels. Registration is open now!

Read more auf lcem.lab-concepts.de