Meine Merkliste Geteilte Merkliste

NECE correspondents

NECE - Networking European Citizenship Education About NECE NECE Conference 2020 Newsletter Archive Country Profiles: Citizenship Education Around the World Russian Country profiles Editorial Europe (NECE) Austria Bulgaria Czech Republic Denmark Germany Netherlands Poland Slovenia Spain United Kingdom Eastern Partnership and Russia (EENCE) Armenia Azerbaijan Belarus Georgia Moldova Russia Ukraine Arab Region (NACE) Algeria Egypt Lebanon Eastern and Southern Africa (CENESA) Malawi Uganda Citizenship Education in Kenya Other Regions Ecuador Country Profiles in Arabic (العربية) Editorial (افتتاحية) Algeria Austria Bulgaria Czech Republic Denmark Egypt Germany Lebanon Netherlands Poland Slovenia Spain United Kingdom Country Profiles in Russian (русский) От редакции Armenia Azerbaijan Belarus Ecuador Georgia Moldova Russia Ukraine Выходные данные

NECE correspondents

/ 2 Minuten zu lesen

Austria

Sigrid Steininger, Bundesministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Forschung / Austrian Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research
E-Mail Link: sigrid.steininger@bmbwf.gv.at
Patricia Hladschik, Zentrum polis – Politik Lernen in der Schule / polis – The Austrian Centre for Citizenship Education in Schools
E-Mail Link: patricia.hladschik@politik-lernen.at

Bulgaria

Louisa Slavkova, Freelancer Citizenship Education
E-Mail Link: Louisa.SLAVKOVA@gmail.com

Croatia

Dr. Caroline Hornstein-Tomic, Ivo Pilar Institute of Social Sciences
E-Mail Link: Caroline.Hornstein-Tomic@pilar.hr

Czech Republic

Petr Cap, Civic Education Centre
E-Mail Link: cap@obcanskevzdelavani.cz

Denmark

Søren Winther Lundby, Global Citizen
E-Mail Link: swl@neweurope.org

Finland

Ph.D. Riitta Korhonen, University of Turkau at Rauma
E-Mail Link: riitta.korhonen@utu.fi

France

Dr. Corine Defrance, National Centre for Scientific Research
E-Mail Link: corine.defrance@wanadoo.fr

Greece

Mimis Petridis, Freelancer Citizenship Education
E-Mail Link: mgpetridis@hotmail.com

Latvia

Jonas Büchel, Director of the Urban Institute, Riga
E-Mail Link: jonas@urbaninstitute.lv

Lithuania

Prof. Dr. Irena Zaleskiene, Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences
E-Mail Link: irena.zaleskiene@vpu.lt

Norway

Claudia Lenz, The European Wergeland Centre
E-Mail Link: c.lenz@theewc.org

Poland

Dr. Alicja Pacewicz, Center for Citizenship Education
E-Mail Link: alicja@ceo.org.pl
Kacper Nowacki, Center for Citizenship Education
E-Mail Link: kacper.nowacki@ceo.org.pl

Slovenia

Tomaž Pušnik, University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Social Sciences
E-Mail Link: Tomaz.Pusnik@fdv.uni-lj.si
Marinko Banjacm, University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Social Sciences
E-Mail Link: Marinko.Banjac@fdv.uni-lj.si

Spain

Prof. Dr. Concepción Naval, University of Navarra, Office of Educational Innovation
E-Mail Link: cnaval@unav.es

The Netherlands

Tatjana Meijvogel-Volk, ProDemos – House for Democracy and the Rule of Law,
E-Mail Link: t.meijvogel-volk@prodemos.nl

United Kingdom

Ph.D. Bryony Hoskins, University of London, University of Southampton
E-Mail Link: B.Hoskins@soton.ac.uk

Fussnoten